About Us
About Vcell

Headquartered in Shanghai, China, Vcell healthcare is a biotech company focused on the development, manufacturing and commercialization of advanced mAb biosimilars in China, with a commitment of bringing affordable world-class biological therapeutics to Chinese patients. It is a joint venture established in 2019 by Celltrion, a leading biopharmaceutical company which has developed world's first mAb biosimilar that has received US FDA/EMA approval, and Nan Fung Group, a renowned conglomerate based in Hong Kong. Vcell has in-licensed several US FDA and EMA approved biosimilar products from Celltrion, including Remsima®,Truxima® and Herzuma®, all have been proven their efficacy and safety through multiple global clinical trials.


Remsima® (infliximab biosimilar) is the world's first mAb biosimilar developed by Celltrion and is a therapeutic agent for autoimmune diseases with including rheumatoid arthritis and ankylosing spondylitis. Remsima® has become one of the bestselling biosimilars worldwide and already secured over 50% of the European market thanks to its advantages such as broad indications among TNF-α inhibitor products, equivalent efficacy and safety to the original drug product, and reasonable price. Remsima® received marketing authorization approval from the European EMA and the US FDA, and, in total, has been launched in over 80 countries.  Remsima® is now undergoing phase III clinical trial in China.


Truxima® (rituximab biosimilar) is the world's first mAb biosimilar in oncology used in the treatment of non-Hodgkin's lymphoma and rheumatoid arthritis. Truxima® has received regulatory approval in Europe and US. It has been launched in Europe since 2017 and gained over 27% market share within a year of entry, and 36% market share in 2018.


Herzuma® (trastuzumab biosimilar) is an anticancer mAb biosimilar used to treat HER2+ breast cancer and gastric cancer that has been proven through multiple global clinical trials. Herzuma® is an effective, more affordable alternative to biologics for the treatment of breast cancer and gastric cancer, and has received regulatory approval in over 40 countries including Europe, US and Japan.


Our Vision
To be China's leading biotech company dedicated to bringing affordable world-class biological therapeutics to Chinese patients
Investors
  • Headquartered in Incheon, Korea, Celltrion is a leading biopharmaceutical company, specializing in research, development and manufacture of biosimilar and innovative drugs. Celltrion strives to provide more affordable biosimilar mAbs to patients who previously had limited access to advanced therapeutics. Celltrion received FDA and EMA's approval for INFLECTRA® and Remsima®, respectively, which is the world's first mAb biosimilar to receive approval from a regulatory agency in a developed country. Its products are manufactured at state-of-the-art mammalian cell culture facilities, designed and built to comply with the US FDA cGMP and the EU GMP guidelines.



    For more information,please visit http://www.celltrion.com
  • Founded in 1954, Nan Fung Group is a conglomerate based in Hong Kong with global interests in real estate development and investment, life sciences investments, financial investments, hotels and shipping. The Group has established Nan Fung Life Sciences, a global investment platform focusing on life sciences. Leveraging on Nan Fung Group's strong capital base and long term commitment to the area, Nan Fung Life Sciences aims to become the ideal partner for scientists, entrepreneurs, corporations and investors in the life science space. Through direct investments via Pivotal BioVenture Partners funds (both in US and China) and fund investments covering full spectrum of the industry (including therapeutics, medical devices and diagnostics) and across different development stages, Nan Fung Life Sciences has significant presence in both US and Greater China.



    For more information,please visit http://www.nanfunglifesciences.com
  • Pivotal bioVenture Partners China, a member of Nan Fung Life Sciences, is a venture capital firm specializing in venture building in the life sciences industry. Pivotal China closed on $150 million for its first fund and is setting up an additional $50 million equivalent RMB fund. Its investment strategy is centered on identifying promising innovative products and technologies and bringing them to build new companies in China. The Pivotal team includes experienced life science investors and entrepreneurs with a track record of venture building and scientific acumen.



    For more information,please visit http://www.pivotalbiovp.cn/
Contact Us
Suite1202B, 12F, Tower 2, 1239 Century Avenue, Century Metropolis, Pudong District, Shanghai, PRC
Email: dingsai@vcellhealthcare.com /Career: HR@vcellhealthcare.com/Patient Recruitment: clinicaltrial@vcellhealthcare.com
©2019 Vcell Healthcare Limited 沪ICP备19024936号
Power By : A+T

关于我们
公司介绍
鼎赛医药科技有限公司由开发出世界首款通过FDA/EMA 批准抗体生物类似药的行业领军企业之一韩国Celltrion公司和香港南丰集团于2019年联合成立,是一家总部位于上海,专注在中国开发、生产和商业化单克隆抗体生物类似药的生物医药公司,旨在为中国病患提供可负担的、与欧美同步的世界级生物药治疗解决方案。公司拥有Remsima®、Truxima®、Herzuma®等多款Celltrion经过全球多中心临床试验,已在欧美获批上市的明星生物类似药产品。
Remsima®(英夫利西单抗)是全球首款抗体类生物类似药产品,主要用于治疗类风湿性关节炎及强直性脊柱炎等自身免疫性疾病,凭借其作为肿瘤坏死因子α (TNF-α)抑制剂的多种适应症、与原研药一致的安全有效性以及合理价格等优势,目前已成为全球最畅销的生物类似药产品之一,在美国、欧盟等80多个国家和地区实现上市销售,其中长期占据欧洲市场份额的50%以上。Remsima®目前已在国内开展三期临床研究。
Truxima®(利妥昔单抗)是全球首款抗肿瘤生物类似药产品,主要用于治疗非霍奇金淋巴瘤等血液肿瘤以及类风湿性关节炎,目前已在欧洲和美国上市销售,其中2017 年在欧洲获批上市一年内市场份额增长到27%,在2018年增长至36%。
Herzuma®(曲妥珠单抗)主要用于HER2阳性的乳腺癌和胃癌治疗,是一款以转移性胃癌、早期乳腺癌等各种适应症为对象、经过多次全球临床试验开发出来的抗体生物类似药产品,为乳腺癌和胃癌患者提供了一种安全有效、高性价比的治疗方案,极大程度地减轻了广大病患人群因传统高价原研药而产生的经济负担,目前已在美国、欧洲和日本等40多个国家获得上市许可。
企业愿景
成为中国领先的生物医药公司,
致力为中国病患带来可负担的、世界级的生物药治疗方案。
投资方
  • Celltrion总部位于韩国仁川,是一家专注于研究、开发和生产生物类似药及生物创新药的行业领先的生物制药企业,致力为无法获得先进治疗机会的患者提供价格更加合理的抗体类生物类似药产品。 Celltrion的生物类似药Inflectra®/ Remsima®分别获得美国FDA和欧盟EMA的上市批准,是全球首个获得发达国家监管机构批准上市的抗体类生物类似药产品。
    更多信息,请访问http://www.celltrion.com
  • 南丰集团创办于1954年,是一家集房地产开发与投资、生命科学投资及金融投资为一体的综合性集团。作为南丰集团的成员之一,南丰生命科技集团有限公司(南丰生科)是一个专注生命科学的全球投资平台。公司依托南丰集团雄厚的资金和对该领域的长期承诺,致力成为生命科学领域的科学家、企业家、企业和投资者的最佳合作伙伴。凭借对鼎丰生科资本(包括美国和中国)的直接投资以及对涵盖整个行业(包括药物开发,医疗设备和诊断)及不同发展阶段的基金投资,南丰生科已成为美国和大中华地区生命科学领域的重要投资力量。
    更多信息,请访问http://www.nanfunglifesciences.com
  • 鼎丰生科资本隶属于香港南丰集团旗下专注于全球生命科学投资的南丰生命科技集团有限公司(南丰生科)。鼎丰生科资本由南丰集团董事总经理兼首席运营官、南丰生科主席张世成先生创立。该基金管理合伙人包括高猛先生以及张永康先生。鼎丰生科资本致力于在全球范围内寻找创新的产品和技术,在泛太平洋地区创立一批领先的生物医药企业,以满足日益增长的全球市场,尤其是中国市场的医疗需求。鼎丰生科资本投资涵盖生物制药、医疗器械及医疗服务等多个相关领域。
    更多信息,请访问http://www.pivotalbiovp.cn/
联系我们
上海市浦东新区世纪大道1239号世纪大都会2号楼12楼1202B
Email: dingsai@vcellhealthcare.com / 人力资源: HR@vcellhealthcare.com / 患者招募: clinicaltrial@vcellhealthcare.com
@2019 鼎赛医药科技有限公司版权所有 许可证编号:沪ICP备19024936号
Power By : A+T